Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

New Students' Day - Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Term 1

Wednesday, 30th January to Friday, 12th April, 2019

Term 2

Monday, 29th April to Friday, 28th June, 2019

Term 3

Wednesday, 24th July to Friday, 27th September, 2019

Term 4

Monday, 14th October to Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

 

 

2020 Term Dates

New Students' Day - Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Term 1

For students in Pre-Kindergarten to Year 6 (both Junior campuses), Year 7, Year 11 and Year 12, 2020:

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020 to Thursday, 9th April, 2020

For students in Years 8, 9 and 10, 2020:

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020 to Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Term 2

Monday, 27th April, 2020 to Friday, 26th June, 2020

Term 3

Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020 to Friday, 25th September, 2020

Term 4

Monday, 12th October, 2020 to Wednesday, 2nd December, 2020