Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Main Office Opens:  Monday, 11th January, 2021

Vacation Care: Monday, 18th January to Monday, 25th January, 2021

 

Term 1

Commencement for students in Pre-Kindergarten to Year 6 (both Junior campuses), Year 7, Year 11 and Year 12, 2020:

Wednesday, 27th January to Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Years 8, 9 and 10

Thursday, 28th January to Thursday, 1st April, 2021

Term 2

Tuesday, 20th April to Friday, 18th June, 2021

Term 3

Wednesday, 14th July to Friday, 17th September, 2021

Term 4

Wednesday, 6th October to Wednesday, 8th December, 2021

 

Vacation Care

Thursday, 9th December to Friday to 17th December, 2021

 

School Main Office Closes

Friday, 17th December, 2021