2018-2019 Student Leadership Team Inducted

On 1st August, the Student Leadership Team for 2018/2019 was inducted into service by Mrs Christine Olliffe (Chair, BMGS Board).

School Captains:  Miriam Cooney and Benjamin Filla

School Vice Captains:  Tilda Wilkinson and Jackson Prowse

House Captains:  Oscar Lee and Brodie Wylde (Deane House); Joshua Clarke and Sarah Fallon (Hughes House); Lakith Thomas and Bella Wellstead (Kelley House); Christian Wright and Alexandra Michielsen (MacLaurin House); Lucas Girardi and Emma Simon (Pitt House); William Lomas and Maia Deluca (Ziele House)

Co-curricular Captains:  Lloyd Goodlet and Maia Deluca (Performing Arts); Alek Meade and Miriam Cooney (Music); Leila Harris (Debating)


Pictured above, l to r:  Mrs. Megan Hastie (Deputy Head - Head of Teaching & Learning), Jackson Prowse (Vice Captain), Benjamin Filla (School Captain), Mr. Trevor Barman (Headmaster), Mrs. Christine Olliffe (Chair, BMGS Board), Miriam Cooney (School Captain), Tilda Wilkinson (Vice Captain), Mr. Andrew Beitsch (Acting Deputy Head - Head of Senior School).